First-Year Experience Faculty

David Crisp, M.A.

Instructor
Phone: 406.238.7375
Office: Tyler Hall 208
Email: david.crisp@rocky.edu

Jacqueline Dundas, M.Ed.

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.657.1047
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 210
Email: dundasj@rocky.edu

Stephen Germic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Provost, and
Academic Vice President
Phone: 406.657.1095
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 301
Email: stephen.germic@rocky.edu

Andrew Keating, M.F.A., M.B.A.

Director of Communications, Adjunct
Phone: 406.657.1104
Office: Eaton Hall 20
Email:  andrew.keating@rocky.edu

Andrew Kirk, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1187
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 202
Email: kirka@rocky.edu

Ashley Kunsa, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Writing
Phone: 406.657.1118
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 222
Email: ashley.kunsa@rocky.edu

Precious McKenzie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1083
Office: Morledge-Kimball 004
Email: precious.mckenzie@rocky.edu

Teresa Neal

Instructor, English
Email: teresa.neal@rocky.edu 

Matthew O'Gara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Political Science
Phone: 406.238.7384
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 214
Email: matthew.ogara@rocky.edu 

Nick Plunkey, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.238.7383
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 205
Email: nick.plunkey@rocky.edu 

Ashlynn Reynolds-Dyk, Ph.D.

Instructor, English
Phone: 406.238.7383
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 303
Email: ashlynn.reynolds@rocky.edu 

 
 
omniupdate
omniupdate