Contact Information

Program Contact

Rocky Mountain College
Master of Physician Assistant Studies Program
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT 59102-1796
Phone: 406.657.1190
Email:  PA@rocky.edu

Faculty & Staff

Heather Heggem, MPAS, PA-C
Program Director 
Phone: 406.657.1193
Office: Fortin Education Center 115
Email:  heather.heggem@rocky.edu
Amy Kintz
Assistant to the Director of Clinical Education
Phone: 406.657.1068
Office: Fortin Education Center - PA Program
Email: amy.kintz@rocky.edu
Jeff Lakier, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: 406.657.1199
Office: Fortin Education Center 116
Email:  jeff.lakier@rocky.edu
Margia Pretlow
Admission Counselor for Graduate Programs
Phone: 406.657.1198
Office: Fortin Education Center 118
Email: pretlowm@rocky.edu
Jennifer Beverly, MPAS, PA-C
Academic Coordinator/Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1181
Office: Fortin Education Center 112
Email:  jennifer.beverly@rocky.edu
David E. Klein, MD 
Medical Director/Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Studies  
Physician Assistant Program  
Phone: 406.657.1199  
Office: Fortin Education Center 118  
Email:    david.klein@rocky.edu
Patti States, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1148
Office: Fortin Education Center 116
Email:  patti.states@rocky.edu
Carrie Hall, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education
Phone: 406.1149
Office: Fortin Education Center 114
Email: carrie.hall@rocky.edu
Heath Hines, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1192
Office: Fortin Education Center 111
Email:  heath.hines@rocky.edu
Mark Osterlund, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology
Phone: 406.657.7382
Office: Bair Science Center 101C
Email: mark.osterlund@rocky.edu
Sharon Klem
Office Manager/Program Review Coordinator
Phone: 406.657.1190
Office: Fortin Education Center - PA Program
Email:  sharon.klem@rocky.edu
Ulrich Hoensch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: 406.657.1126
Office: Morledge-Kimball 118
Email:  ulrich.hoensch@rocky.edu
Dwight Harley, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1183
Office: Fortin Education Center 121
Email:  dwight.harley@rocky.edu
Holly Basta, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Phone: 406.657.1089
Office: Bair Science Center 101B
Email: holly.basta@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate
omniupdate