Faculty

Lucas C. Ward, Ph.D., Director of EMP Program

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.238.7277
Office: Tyler Hall 304
Email: lucas.ward@rocky.edu

Karen Beiser, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.657.1170
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 105
Email: karen.beiser@rocky.edu

Stephen Germic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.657.1095
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 301
Email: stephen.germic@rocky.edu

Timothy Lehman, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1123
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 215
Email: lehmant@rocky.edu

Matthew O'Gara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.238.7384
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 214
Email: matthew.ogara@rocky.edu 

Kayhan Ostovar, M.S.

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.657.1175
Office: Tyler Hall 303
Email: kayhan.ostovar@rocky.edu

Anthony Piltz, CMA, CPA, CFM

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1069
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 103
Email: piltza@rocky.edu

Megan Poulette, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1186
Office: Tyler Hall 212
Email: megan.poulette@rocky.edu

Scott Severance, M.A.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1174
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 106
Email: severans@rocky.edu

David Strong, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1073
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 211
Email: strongd@rocky.edu

 

 
omniupdate
omniupdate