Undergraduate Programs

At Rocky Mountain College, you can choose from 53 defined major concentration that are available in 24 disciplines. In addition to choosing your major, you may opt to add one of our 35 minors to your program of study. A complete list of majors is below:

Aeronautical Science (Professional Pilot) Environmental Studies
Aviation Management Equestrian Studies – Equine Business
Art Equestrian Studies – Equine Science
Biology Equestrian Studies – Equine Science w/ Pre-Vet
Business Administration – Management Equestrian Studies – Equitation & Training
Business Administration – Managerial Accounting Equestrian Studies – Riding Instructor
Business Administration – Small Business Management Equestrian Studies – Therapeutic Riding
Business Administration/Master of Accountancy – 3:2 Program Geology
Chemistry Geology – Petroleum Systems
Communication Studies Health & Human Performance – Athletic Training
Computer Science Heath & Human Performance – K-12 Education
Education – Art (K-12) Health & Human Performance – Exercise Science
Education – Biology (Secondary) Health & Human Performance – Health & Human Performance Studies
Education – Elementary Education Health & Human Performance – Sports Management
Education – English (Secondary) History
Education – K-12 Education History & Political Science
Education – Mathematics (Secondary) Mathematics
Education – K-12 Music: Vocal & Instrumental Music Performance - Composition
Education – Psychology Music Performance - Instrumental
Education – Secondary Education Music Performance - Piano
Education – Science Broadfield: Biology Music Performance - Vocal
Education – Science Broadfield: Chemistry Philosophy & Religious Thought
Education: Social Studies Broadfield Psychology
English – Creative Writing Sociology
English – Literary Studies Theatre - Performance
Environmental Management & Policy Theatre - Technical
Environmental Science