Faculty

Jennifer Bratz, D.M.A.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1114
Office: Losekamp Hall 28
Email: jen.bratz@rocky.edu
Piano, Accompanying, Musicianship

James Bungert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1113
Office: Losekamp Hall 22A
Email: jim.bungert@rocky.edu
Theory, Music History, Piano

Carolyn Coefield, M.M.

Instructor, Voice
Phone: 406-839-0379
Office: Losekamp 26F
Email: carolyn.coefield@rocky.edu

Travis Hale, M.M.E.

Director of Bands & Instructor of Music / Theater
Phone: 406.657.1117
Office: Losekamp 22C
Email: travis.hale@rocky.edu

Steven R. Hart, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1115
Office: Losekamp Hall 22
Email: harts@rocky.edu
Choir, Music Education, Vocal Pedagogy

Lynell Kruckeberg, D.M.A.

Instructor, Music
Phone: 303-868-1434
Office: Losekamp 26A
Email: lynell.kruckeberg@rocky.edu

Instructors

John Dutton (French horn: duttonkw@gmail.com
Anthony Hammond (instrumental methods): tony.hammond@rocky.edu
Luke Kestner (percussion): lkestner@msubillings.edu
Laurel Linde (clarinet): laurel.linde@gmail.com
Sue Logan (oboe): smlogan@q.com
Lauren Reineking (flute): laurenreineking@gmail.com
Randy Tracy (violin): rlsage@q.com
 
omniupdate
omniupdate