Admission Counselors


Jeff Aders - Trent Dugger - Kelsey Brown - Cody Halverson - Kristina Lee - Austin Mapston - Shannon Ryan

Jeff Aders

Jeff Aders
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Email: jeff.aders@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1092
Recruitment Territory: Central MT (596-58799), Western MT (598-59999), Arizona, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah

Trent Dugger

Trent Dugger ('14)
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Email: duggert@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1023
Recruitment Territory: Eastern Montana (592-59399), N. Central Montana (594-59599), Wyoming, Minnesota, Michigan, Missouri, Iowa, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

Cody Halverson

Cody Halverson ('14)
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 106
Email: halversonc@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1027
Recruitment Territory: California, Oregon, Washington

Kelsey Hennessy

Kelsey Brown
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 108
Email: kelsey.brown@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1025
Recruitment Territory: Billings (590-59199) and international students

Kristina Lee

Kristina Lee
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email: kristina.lee@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1021
Recruitment Territory: Colorado, AE, Alaska, Hawaii, Arkansas, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Virginia, Vermont, West Virginia, Virgin Islands, Guam, APO

Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan
Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1184
Email: shannon.ryan@rocky.edu
Recruitment: Transfer and non-traditional students


 

Admission Staff

Kelly Edwards Kelly Edwards
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Office: Eaton Hall 20A
Phone: 406.657.1008
Email: kelly.edwards@rocky.edu
Austin Mapston Austin Mapston
Director of Admissions
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email:  mapstona@rocky.edu
Megan Cabe Megan Cabe ('12)
Admission Event Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 103
Phone: 406.657.1057
Email: cabem@rocky.edu
Scott Kunz Scott Kunz
Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate
omniupdate