Admission Counselors


Jeff Aders - Trent Dugger - Kelsey Hennessy - Cody Halverson - Kristina Lee - Austin Mapston - Shannon Ryan

Austin Mapston

Austin Mapston
Director of Admissions
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email: mapstona@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: International, Non-degree seeking

 

Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan
Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 108
Phone: 406.657.1184
Email: shannon.ryan@rocky.edu
Recruitment: Transfer and non-traditional students

RMC logo

Jeff Aders
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Email: jeff.aders@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1092
Recruitment Territory: Central MT (596-58799), Western MT (598-59999), Arizona, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah

RMC logo Trent Dugger ('14)
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Email: duggert@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1023
Recruitment Territory: Billings (590-59199)
RMC logo

Cody Halverson ('14)
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 106
Email: halversonc@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1027
Recruitment Territory: California, Oregon, Washington

RMC logo

Kelsey Hennessy
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email: Kelsey.Hennessy@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1025
Recruitment Territory: Eastern Montana (592-59399), N. Central Montana (594-59599), Wyoming, Minnesota, Michigan, Missouri, Iowa, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

RMC logo

Kristina Lee
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 114
Email: kristina.lee@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1021
Recruitment Territory: Colorado, AE, Alaska, Hawaii, Arkansas, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Virginia, Vermont, West Virginia, Virgin Islands, Guam, APO


 

Admission Staff

RMC logo John Clayton
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Office: Prescott Hall
Phone: 406.657.1143
Email: john.clayton@rocky.edu
RMC logo Megan Cabe ('12)
Admissions Event Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall
Phone: 406.657.1026
Email: cabem@rocky.edu
Scott Kunz Scott Kunz
Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate
omniupdate