Business Office

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Are you a student looking for Student Accounts?


Contacts:

General Contact
RMC.Cashier@rocky.edu
P: 406.657.1012
F: 406.238.7352 


Dianne Capron
Accounts Receivable Representative
Student Accounts
Eaton Hall 12
406.657.1016
dianne.capron@rocky.edu


Amy Kintz
Cashier
Payments on Student Accounts
Cash Receipts
Change Funds
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1012
amy.kintz@rocky.edu


Accounts Payable - General
New Vendor Set Up
Invoice Questions
Vendor Payment Questions  accounts.payable@rocky.edu


Vicki Montgomery
Accounting Clerk II
Accounts Payable
Eaton Hall 13B
406.657.1013
montgomv@rocky.edu


Becky Berge
Senior Accountant
Budget
Grants Accounting

Requisitions
Eaton Hall 7
406.657.1017
becky.berge@rocky.edu


Tracy Czudak
Accountant II/HR Administrator
Aviation
W-2's and 1099's
Eaton Hall 4
406.657.1160
tracy.czudak@rocky.edu


Kathy McKibbin
Director of Accounting/Tax Manager
Perkins Loans
Eaton Hall 13C
406.657.1063
mckibbik@rocky.edu


Karla Mongeon-Stewart
Chief Financial Officer
Eaton Hall 15A
406.657.1012
karla.stewart@rocky.edu

 

Useful Information

Perkins

Business Policies and Procedures

 
omniupdate
omniupdate