Associated Students of Rocky Mountain College (ASRMC) 

By-Laws        

Constitution          

Clubs & Organizations          

facebook

ASRMC Senate 

ASRMC is the student's voice at Rocky Mountain College. It consists of senators that represent each residence hall constituency, off-campus students, international students, and the student body as a whole. Ultimately, though, every student is a member of ASRMC because they are part of the RMC community.

2016-2017 Senators

President

Jack Jennaway
Email: morris.jennaway@rocky.edu  
Phone: 406.651.1075
Office: Bair Family Student Center

Senators At-Large

Terry Anthony
terry.anthony@rocky.edu

Jacline Warner
Student Relations Committee Chair
jacline.warner@rocky.edu 

Seth Mulhausen
seth.mulhausen@rocky.edu 

Bella Goss
Secretary
isabella.goss@rocky.edu 

Daniel Murphy
Financial Administrator
daniel.murphy@rocky.edu 

Wyatt Rodenbough
Vice President
wyatt.rodenbough@rocky.edu

Minority Senator

Krystal Lira
krystal.lira@rocky.edu

Non-Traditional Senator

Mathew Smith
mathew.smith@rocky.edu

Off-Campus Senator

Hailee White
hailee.white@rocky.edu

Anderson Senator

Layne Britton
layne.britton@rocky.edu

Widenhouse Senator

Nicholas Silvas
nicholas.silvas@rocky.edu

Rimview Senator

Riley Bailey
riley.bailey@rocky.edu

Jorgenson Senator

Thomas Vandel
Publications Committee Chair
thomas.vandel@rocky.edu

 

ASRMC Senators

 

Committee Chairs  -

Alicia Bravo (Publications Fall 2016)

 

Krystal Lira (Publications Spring 2017)

Jacline Warner (Student Relations)

 

 

Executive Committee -

Jack Jennaway (President)

Wyatt Rodenbough (Vice President)

Daniel Murphy (Financial Administrator)

Bella Goss (Secretary)


ASRMC Senate Meeting Times

Senate meetings are held in Selover every Thursday from 4:30-5:30 p.m.. All are welcome to sit in on a meeting. If you would like to be on the agenda, please email 24 hours in advance.

*Location subject to change.

Forms

Senate Meeting Minutes

 (coming soon)

Questions or concerns?

Contact asrmc@rocky.edu

 
omniupdate
omniupdate