Associated Students of Rocky Mountain College (ASRMC) 

By-Laws        

Constitution          

Clubs & Organizations          

facebook

ASRMC Senate 

ASRMC is the student's voice at Rocky Mountain College. It consists of senators that represent each residence hall constituency, off-campus students, international students, and the student body as a whole. Ultimately, though, every student is a member of ASRMC because they are part of the RMC community.

2017-2018 Senators

President

Gerald Giebink
Email: gerald.giebink@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.651.1075
Office: Bair Family Student Center

Senators At-Large

Bella Goss
isabella.goss@rocky.edu

Courtney Stai
courtney.stai@rocky.edu

Wyatt Rodenbough
wyatt.rodenbough@rocky.edu

Riley Bailey
riley.bailey@rocky.edu

Daniel Murphy
daniel.murphy@rocky.edu

6th Spot - Vacant

Minority Senator

Lauren Nahale
lauren.nahale@rocky.edu

Non-Traditional Senator

Susanna Lawrence
susanna.lawrence@rocky.edu

Off-Campus Senator

Jacob Myers
jacob.myers@rocky.edu

Anderson Senator

Marissa Thompson
marissa.thompson@rocky.edu

Widenhouse Senator

Marcus Green
marcus.green@rocky.edu

Rimview Senator

Lane Britton
layne.britton@rocky.edu

Jorgenson Senator

Trevor Hagerty
trevor.hagerty@rocky.edu

 

ASRMC Senators

 

Committee Chairs  -

Lauren Nahale (Publications)

Jacob Myers (Student Relations)

Terry Anthony (Education)  

 

Executive Committee -

Gerald Giebink (President)

Wyatt Rodenbough (Vice President)

Dan Murphy (Financial Administrator)

Riley Bailey (Secretary)


ASRMC Senate Meeting Times

Senate meetings are held in Selover every Thursday from 4:30-5:30 p.m.. All are welcome to sit in on a meeting. If you would like to be on the agenda, please email 24 hours in advance.

*Location subject to change.

Forms

Senate Meeting Minutes

 (coming soon)

Questions or concerns?

Contact asrmc@rocky.edu

 
omniupdate
omniupdate